The 12 Days of Baby Christmas

Image

On the 1st day of Christmas
My baby gave to me:
A trip to Emergency

On the 2nd day of Christmas
My kiddy gave to me:
2 boobs-a-leaking
and a trip to Emergency

On the 3rd day of Christmas
My sproggy gave to me:
3 times the washing
2 boobs-a-leaking
and a trip to Emergency

On the 4th day of Christmas
My darling gave to me:
4 magic kisses
3 times the washing
2 boobs-a-leaking
and a trip to Emergency

On the 5th day of Christmas
My cherub gave to me:
5 yoggghhhurt speeewwws
4 magic kisses
3 times the washing
2 boobs-a-leaking
and a trip to Emergency

On the 6th day of Christmas
My munchkin gave to me:
6 teeth-a-cutting
5 yoggghhhurt speeewwws
4 magic kisses
3 times the washing
2 boobs-a-leaking
and a trip to Emergency

On the 7th day of Christmas
My angel gave to me:
7 cafe tanties
6 teeth-a-cutting
5 yoggghhhurt speeewwws
4 magic kisses
3 times the washing
2 boobs-a-leaking
and a trip to Emergency

On the 8th day of Christmas
My wee girl gave to me:
8 emotions a minute
7 cafe tanties
6 teeth-a-cutting
5 yoggghhhurt speeewwws
4 magic kisses
3 times the washing
2 boobs-a-leaking
and a trip to Emergency

On the 9th day of Christmas
My rug rat gave to me:
9 rhomboids pulling
8 emotions a minute
7 cafe tanties
6 teeth-a-cutting
5 yoggghhhurt speeewwws
4 magic kisses
3 times the washing
2 boobs-a-leaking
and a trip to Emergency

On the 10th day of Christmas
My sweetie gave to me
10 beetroot shitties
9 rhomboids pulling
8 emotions a minute
7 cafe tanties
6 teeth-a-cutting
5 yoggghhhurt speeewwws
4 magic kisses
3 times the washing
2 boobs-a-leaking
and a trip to Emergency

On the 11th day of Christmas
My bubba gave to me:
(An) 11 second attention span…
. . . .
. . . .

On the 12th day of Christmas
My true love gave to me:
12 hours of sleepies
11 second…
10 beetroot shitties
9 rhomboids pulling
8 emotions a minute
7 cafe tanties
6 teeth-a-cutting
5 yoggghhhurt speeewwws
4 magic kisses
3 times the washing
2 boobs-a-leaking
and a trip to Emergencyyyyyyy!!!

2 responses to “The 12 Days of Baby Christmas

Leave a Reply

